Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content
Jens Heithecker

Jens Heithecker

Executive Director

Dirk Koslowski

Dirk Koslowski

Senior Executive Manager

Joanna Döge

Joanna Döge

Assistant to Executive Director

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2052

doege@messe-berlin.de

Jaqueline Tsang

Jaqueline Tsang

Assistant to Senior Executive Manager

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2051

tsang@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor Contact

Levke Schnock

Levke Schnock

Project Manager IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2302

schnock@messe-berlin.de

Press Contact

Roland M. Stehle

Roland Stehle

Press Officer gfu

Tel.: +49 911 3777 900

stehle@gfu.de

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp

IFA PR Manager

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2217

vonderropp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Press and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2273

schueffner@messe-berlin.de


Messe Berlin International Network

France

Pascale Canova Menke
p.canovamenke@promointex.com
+33 671109966

Netherlands

Johanna Maukner
j.maukner@dnhk.org
+31 70 3114 169

Spain

Vanesa Campesino
briefer@brifer.es
+34 917 672 767

Switzerland

Heidi Schmieding
h.schmieding@fairteam.ch
+41 61 281 91 95

Belgium

Ralph Ernst
ernst@debelux.org
+32 484 62 14 48

United Kingdom

Jennifer Hall
jennifer.hall@otsa.net
+44 20 7886 3121

Turkey

Ebru Goca
ebru@goca-exhibitions.com
+90 532 4177406

Korea

Ji-Eun Kang
jekang@kgcci.com
+49 171 126 9947

Japan

Yayoi Kubota
ykubota@messe-berlin.jp
+81 3 6426 5628

Austria

Stefan Lindner
stefan.lindner@dhk.at
+43 676845141739

Italy

Dr. Pier Goffredo Ronchi
ronchi@pg-mktg.it
+39 3351438414

Singapore

Sofhian Suratman
sofhian.suratman@sgc.org.sg
+65 9733 7473

Vietnam

Dao Thu Trang
trang.daothu@vietnam.ahk.de
+84 942 065 468

Israel

Maytal Wild
talbar@talbar.co.il
+972 77 562 1900

Taiwan

Chialin Wu
sonja.wu@deinternational.com.tw
+886 921 546 891