Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content
Jens Heithecker

Jens Heithecker

Executive Director

Dirk Koslowski

Dirk Koslowski

Senior Executive Manager

Joanna Döge

Joanna Döge

Assistant to Executive Director

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2052

doege@messe-berlin.de

Jaqueline Tsang

Jaqueline Tsang

Assistant to Senior Executive Manager

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2051

tsang@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor Contact

Levke Schnock

Levke Schnock

Project Manager IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2302

schnock@messe-berlin.de

Press Contact

Roland M. Stehle

Roland Stehle

Press Officer gfu

Tel.: +49 911 3777 900

stehle@gfu.de

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp

IFA PR Manager

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2217

vonderropp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Press and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2273

schueffner@messe-berlin.de


Messe Berlin Global Network

Austria

Mr. Stefan Lindner
stefan.lindner@dhk.at
+43 676845141739

Belgium

Ms. Sabrina Wynant
wynant@debelux.org
+32 484 62 14 48

China & Hong Kong

Ms. Gracie Cheng
cheng.gracie@hongkong.ahk.de
+852 91514498

Czech Republic

Ms. Zdeňka Goedertová
messe1@dtihk.cz
+420 731 13 40 30

France

Ms. Pascale Canova Menke
p.canovamenke@promointex.com
+33 671109966

India

Ms. Deepika Unni
berlinfairs@indo-german.com
+91 9820616076

Italy

Dr. Pier Goffredo Ronchi
ronchi@pg-mktg.it
+39 3351438414

Japan

Ms. Yayoi Kubota
ykubota@messe-berlin.jp
+81 3 6426 5628

Korea

Ms. Ji-Eun Kang
jekang@kgcci.com
+49 171 126 9947

Netherlands

Ms. Johanna Maukner
j.maukner@dnhk.org
+31 70 3114 169

Poland

Ms. Margaret Certowicz
malgorzata@targiberlinskie.pl
+48 501 742 677

Portugal

Rosário Carvalho
rosario-carvalho@ccila-portugal.com
+351 934 197 660

Portugal

Ms. Anna Lisa Löcke
anna-loecke@ccila-portugal.com
+351 935 211 251

Spain

Ms. Vanesa Campesino
briefer@brifer.es
+34 917 672 767

Switzerland

Ms. Rahel Adele Eggel
s.eggel@fairteam.ch
+41 79 900 38 25

Taiwan

Ms. Wanda Chang
chang.wanda@taiwan.ahk.de
messe@taiwan.ahk.de
+886 921 546 891

Turkey

Ms. Ebru Goca
ebru@goca-exhibitions.com
+90 532 4177406

United Kingdom

Ms. Annika Fila
jennifer.hall@otsa.net
+44 7854 509 607