Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content
Jens Heithecker

Jens Heithecker

Executive Director

Dirk Koslowski

Dirk Koslowski

Senior Executive Manager

Joanna Döge

Joanna Döge

Assistant to Executive Director

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2052

doege@messe-berlin.de

Press Contact

Roland M. Stehle

Roland Stehle

Press Officer gfu

Tel.: +49 911 3777 900

stehle@gfu.de

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp

IFA PR Manager

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2217
Mobile: +49 171 566 16 40

vonderropp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Press and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2273

schueffner@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor Contact

Levke Wieghorst

Levke Schnock

Project Manager IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2302

schnock@messe-berlin.de

Tamara Peretyagina

Tamara Peretyagina

Project Manager IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2009

peretyagina@messe-berlin.de


Messe Berlin Global Network

Austria

Mr. Stefan Lindner
stefan.lindner@dhk.at
+43 676845141739

China

Ms. Gloria Guan
guan.gloria@fairs.china.ahk.de
+49 151 29723411
+86 138 24480916

Croatia

Ms. Melanie Snelec
melanie.snelec@fair-services.eu
+385 91 973 7008

France

Ms. Pascale Canova Menke
p.canovamenke@promo-intex.com
+33 671109966

Italy

Mr. Pier Goffredo Ronchi
messeberlin@pg-mktg.it
+39 3351438414

Japan

Ms. Yayoi Kubota
ykubota@messe-berlin.jp
+81 90 2202 8931

Republic of Korea

Ms. Ji-Eun Kang
jekang@kgcci.com
+49 171 126 9947

Netherlands

Ms. Gianna Corbelli
g.corbelli@dnhk.org
+31 64 2552620

Poland

Ms. Małgorzata Certowicz
malgorzata@targiberlinskie.pl
+48 501 742 677

Spain

Ms. Silvia de Juanes
sdejuanes@brifer.es
+34 600 57 84 39

Switzerland

Ms. Rahel Schepperle
info@fairteam.ch
+49 (0) 171 624 52 53

Taiwan

Ms. Wanda Chang
chang.wanda@taiwan.ahk.de
+886 917 557500

United Kingdom

Ms. Jennifer Hall
jennifer.hall@otsa.net
+44 (0)78 50 21 04 16